



MEMBERS	
Susan Parkinson	PDCST Appointed 13 July 2016
Peter Cantley	PDCST Appointed 13 July 2016
Rev. Canon Beverley Hollins	PDCST Appointed 1 September 2023
Dr Peter Halstead	Chair of Trustees Appointed 31 August 2023
John Fazackerley	Resigned 31 August 2023
Richard Pestell	Resigned 31 August 2023
TRUSTEES	
Dr Peter Halstead (Chair)	Foundation Trustee: Appointed 01.06.2020
Sarah Heslop	Head Teacher: Appointed 01.09.2022
Anand Annamalai	Parent Trustee: Appointed 15.11.2022
Sarah Marlow	Parent Trustee: Appointed 02.08.2022
Rev. Byung Jun Kim	Foundation Trustee: Appointed 02.08.2021
Honor Pacey	Foundation Trustee: Appointed 01.11.2022
Robert Walker (Vice Chair)	Foundation Trustee: Appointed 02.08.2021
Susan Alcock	Foundation Trustee: Appointed 02.08.2021
Matthew Evans	Community Trustee: Appointed 02.11.2022
Kelly Rich	Staff Trustee: Appointed 17.03.2024
Louise Coventry	Foundation Trustee: Resigned 30.6.2023
John Fazackerley	Foundation Trustee: Resigned 31.08.2023

FINANCE, AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE MEMBERS	
Honor Pacey (Chair)	Appointed 01.11.2022
Matthew Evans	Appointed 02.11.2022
Dr Peter Halstead	Appointed 01.06.2020
Sarah Marlow	Appointed 01.09.2023

ETHOS COMMITTEE MEMBERS	
Susan Alcock (Chair)	Appointed 02.09.2021
Dr Peter Halstead	Appointed 01.06.2020
Sarah Heslop	Appointed 01.09.2022
Rev. Byung Jun Kim	Appointed 01.09.2023
Anand Annamalai	Appointed 01.09.2023
Louise Whaites – EY Lead	Appointed 01.09.2023

PAY COMMITTEE MEMBERS	
Dr Peter Halstead (Chair)	Appointed 01.06.2020
Matthew Evans	Appointed 02.11.2022
Susan Alcock	Appointed 02.09.2021